< Back to Study Group Recordings Catalog

About Our Study Groups

Join us every week to delve into inner-life principles, share personal experiences, and know the special friendship that develops among a group of people who are on the same interior path.

You are Not Alone!

Join other Wisdom School members from around the world as we work together to deepen our self-understanding and realize our true purpose in life.

These free hour-long meetings are held twice a week and are moderated by longtime students of Guy Finley's work. You can either login via GoToWebinar.com or the GoToWebinar mobile app, where you'll have the opportunity to participate fully in the meeting by making comments and asking questions, or you can call in via phone in listen-only mode.

Plus once a month we meet at a time that's convenient for our European members. Join us the first Wednesday of every month at 7 PM Central European Time (or 8 PM depending on the time change -- see registration link below).

Each meeting will feature a new weekly topic -- updated on our Wisdom School Member Homepage every Wednesday -- based on Guy's ongoing classroom talks. You're encouraged to watch Guy's talk, work with the exercises he gives, discuss the ideas in the Forums, and then join one of the study group meetings the following week. Use the links below to register and login to either or both meetings! If you register early, you'll receive an email reminder before the meeting starts.

We hope you'll take advantage of this special opportunity to work with Guy and other students to take your own inner work to the next level!

This Week's Topic & Schedule

Topic for the week of August 20, 2018:

Sell Your False Certainty and Set Yourself Free

Meeting Schedule and Registration

Weekly Monday meeting at 4:30 PM Pacific Time* (5:30 PM Mountain / 6:30 PM Central / 7:30 PM Eastern / 12:30 AM Tues CET)

MONDAY 4:30 PM

Weekly Tuesday meeting at 7:00 PM Pacific Time* (8:00 PM Mountain / 9:00 PM Central / 10:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 AM Weds CET)

TUESDAY 7:00 PM

Monthly Wednesday meeting at 11:00 AM Pacific Time* (12:00 PM Mountain / 1:00 PM Central / 2:00 PM Eastern / 7:00 PM CET)

WEDNESDAY 11:00 AM

* Need to convert to your own time zone? Click here.

Time Zone Converter

Need help converting our meeting times into your local time? No problem. Just visit WorldTimeBuddy.com:

Time Zone Converter

Tech Support

Have questions or need technical assistance?

Email us at osg.help@guyfinley.com

Note that the first time you participate you will be prompted to install the GoToWebinar.com software, which is downloaded automatically for free. You can click here to view System Requirements. If you have any trouble, please Contact Us and we'll be happy to help you get set up.

You can also visit the GoToWebinar.com website to browse their Help section:

GotoWebinar Help

To Join via Telephone:

You will still need to register for the meeting via the links above, and will receive a confirmation email that contains instructions for joining the meeting via phone.

To Join via a mobile device such as iPad, iPhone, or Android:

You first need to install the GoToMeeting app on your device (via the Apple App Store, Google Play Store, Amazon appstore, etc.). Then register for the meeting via the links above. You will receive a confirmation email that contains a Meeting ID. Launch the GoToMeeting app on your mobile device, enter the Meeting ID in the appropriate field, and tap Join.

For more information on joining a meeting from your mobile device, visit the GoToMeeting website:

iPad / iPhone Android

Study Group Replays

All our Study Group discussions are recorded, and each one is filled with new insights and lively exchanges.

To hear summaries of talks by moderators, comments and discussion, student discoveries, and occasionally an invaluable contribution to the conversation by Guy Finley himself, browse through the replays:

Study Group Replays